Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Damn dragonflies ......

They need eating !!!
I rested a little today after being a workaholic yesterday ...
Although the redhead* and I did make a stall layout plan for the school Fayre on Saturday ... I made a weight watchers cake and it was a triumph .. We ate that and discussed how much float we needed for the stalls ...
Jake played in the garden with the dogs,I had two extra pooches today as Marley is recuperating so I kept him here and also it seemed a shame to leave Bobby bog brush out so I brought him home as well .
Went for a good long walk with Tits McGee and persuaded her to join blip ....
Snack Wednesday is almost upon us ......

*our treasurer and treasure of the PTA ...


Tits McGees journal............. and random crappy chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.