PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Lyde (Day 3201)

Back out to Evie to do more on the house refurb this morning. I finished off the first fix pipework for the bath supplies, and got started on a bit of first fix waste pipework for a new bathroom.
At lunchtime I zoomed home and got Sigyn out for a wander at Lyde which she thoroughly enjoyed. We have started to taper off the amount of sedation she is getting and she seems to be coping fine at the moment. It is really good to have her back to her old mischievous self.
Back home, and after a late lunch, my beautiful wife and I headed to the hospital to see Dad for a little while. He seems a bit better than yesterday, but it is slow progress.
HV and I are off out for a much needed curry with P&R this evening. I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.