Choose Joy

By Energia

Technology is amazing

I talked with the printer. He said that sometimes when they print on metal they cut a little off a side and pointed to three pictures that might cut it close and advised I add some space to their tops. Tonight I figured out how to do that and technology is amazing. 

Tomorrow I’ll place the order and the pictures will go directly to the church. They will be delivered in boxes of two, each weighing ten pounds. Stacked they would be 4-5 feet heigh. 12-13 boxes. I am so glad I realized they should go directly to the church. 

Today at work I figured out a way to simplify something I was putting way too much worry into and I have just saved myself, I think, hours and hours of trouble that surely would have killed me at least a month earlier than I would have died otherwise. 

One of the components of a drone is a flight controller. The flight controller is a circuit board and a bunch of other things that stabilize the drone. Ukraine has been having some trouble getting them from China and the price has spiked. Now Wild Hornets, a Ukrainian group that makes drones, posted a video showing they can make them now. 

Russian Commander Sokolov was fired after the latest Russian military ship was destroyed. 
Russians have been told to grow their own bananas. They will probably have shortages in one month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.