Annieone

By Annieone

'Supervising'................!!!

Kitty......."Oi Annie...over here....I think you missed this one"!!!!
Me..........."Kitty ....that's enough orders now.....I've finished watering over there.."!!
Kitty......."You haven't you know.....I can see everything from up here......"!!
Me........"Yes...Kitty I know you can....but what did I tell you about climbing on the garden table.....it's not ALLOWED....."!!!
Kitty......."I know..Annie..I know....you don't have to shout"!!!!!

Now see what I have to put up with???
Isn't he a great help??...........!!!!
And specially for you ~dh68.......in the background are some of my roses.....these ones are putting on a great colourful display at the moment!!
But I will Blip some more......!

We had a successful visit to the hospital today.....Mam's injuries are healing well..


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.