'Are You Comfy There Kitty............???

"I am Annie"........!!!!
Hi to all my pals......I thought (in case some of you don't know)..I'd show you all how to RELAX.......at least this is how I do it anyway.....
On Annie's chair....she doesn't have much time to come out and sit down just now..
so I think I'll just keep it warm for her...
of course, if she does sit on it.....I just climb up on her lap and sit with her....

We had a lovely day here again today....we had some more visitors which was nice....
and I actually got some sleep last night.....we re-arranged furniture in my Mams room which meant she was able to get up on her own if she needed to....
My Son stayed up late and checked on her and I checked when I was up during the night......but she was fine....
I just can't believe it....I feel almost human again....altho' it'll take me awhile to catch up....
so, hopefully off to keep the hospital appointment in the morning...
maybe we'll make it this time!!!
Forgot to mention over the weekend that Son got his first year teaching exam
results on Friday and passed everything with flying colours.......!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.