MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

TUT - Sunset

This weeks theme for Tut is Sunset.

I remember how this photo came to be....without thinking of TuT. I was having a Skype chat to my mom in Cape Town last weekend when I noticed the sky looked a little different, peeped and saw a beautiful sunset happening, I told my mom to keep talking, I just wanted to capture the beautiful sunset.....I did. And a few days later I checked the theme for this week and saw it was sunset, I knew this was the one I was going to use....

Kerstins my TUT partner took the bottom image ( why she always puts my image on the top I have no idea ) she mentioned that once again we had a similar thread running through our images....the color of the sunset. ;)
A beautiful capture my friend, love how you used the rule of 3rd here. Well done.

Thanks my Tut partner for making each week an exciting one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.