MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Friday - Relaxing

Am I happy its Friday - its the one day I have a glass or two of wine...this will be my last glass of wine for the next month as I am joining a few other friends on the REBOOT 30 day challenge, and no wine is allowed... ( still need to tell my hubby this news )

This bottle of wine I am enjoying as I do this entry I got from my neighbor as a birthday present on Sunday evening...she told me it comes from Italy...and I love all things Italian :)

Today I started my friday with a Abdominal Kettlebell workout, then went out for a 9.70km Trail run....showered and went out to do my grocery shopping. Hubby is in the UK next week so it was shopping for one today....I did buy a few extra things for the Reboot eating plan which has NO Dairy, No Gluten, No grains......so stocked up on coconut and Almond milk....Veggies, chicken and fish...:)
Am ready

Also planned some Photo shoots while in South Africa today...Got 6 in CT and 5 in JHB so far....not forgetting I'm going over to photograph a wedding...Its going to be a working holiday for me....how I like it.

Have two photo shoots this weekend....so busy charging the batteries of camera's and flash...
Enjoy your weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.