PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Sunny Sunday (Day 3212)

The weather forecast seemed to be a lie as I made my way to town in the rain this morning. It seemed a little brighter as I headed home after doing the shopping.
We got ourselves organised, and after a very quick visit to Mum, got along to the horses. We got George and Red saddled up and my beautiful wife headed out for a ride. Through the town and along the shore was a grand way to spend a while, especially with the sun making an appearance.
We got the chores done back at the field and I had a brief stop at home before taking Sigyn out a wander at Lyde.
There was time for lunch before HV and I zoomed in to town to visit Dad and watch a bit of the rugby with him.
Heading out for a curry with Mum shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.