Looking down on the town....

Firstly I'd like to say a big thank you for putting my 500th blip on the Spotlight for a full 24 hours! I'll reply to you all individually when I'm back home.

Today has been a pretty relaxed day - Alan & I walked into town with Louis in the hope of finding the stall where we bought a picture from the other day. We decided we'd like a second one but so far the guy hasn't been there. Then we went to the beach and Rach, Scott & Scarlett joined us for a while. Unfortunately it clouded over and there was a cool breeze so they decided to take Scarlett for a walk, but it soon cleared up and became very hot.

We all had lunch together before Alan and I went back to Sanary-sur-Mer to go up the tower, and this is the view from up above. Once back at the apartment we've all had a very relaxing afternoon on the roof terrace and Scarlett had her bath in the paddling pool again - I really do have to blip her in the pool, she loves it!

Anyway, dinner is cooking and then Alan and I are off into town for a wander - after all it is Friday night :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.