Annieone

By Annieone

'Flowers Again........'!!!

Just one of my hanging baskets........!
It's one of the 'plantings' I've been doing in the evenings lately......!
and I'm surprised how well it's done so quickly....
because there wasn't a bloom out when planted....
the 'drop' of rain and some Miracle Gro' has probably helped......!
I've just realised it's 9.30pm and I've just been out taking these photos....
the light is amazing.......for so late in the evening...
I love these days....
there was no sign of the Kitty......he was around all day
there was a serious 'grooming' session earlier.....and when I tried to Blip him ..he gave out........so it's flowers again tonight.....!
I did take a pic of the seed bed he was digging in yesterday but decided that without 'him' in it......it's not very interesting at the moment.....
when the Spinach grows .....I'll Blip it then.....
Have a good weekend everyone.......!
Annie & Kitty xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.