Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Colourful

My new kinesiology tape arrived today, so knees already strapped. Mr Mouse doesn't rate my bionic knees anywhere on the sexy scale, but I think they look rather funky. Much more fun than the boring strappal tape. So far so good, tape is stuck feeling supported. If no allergic reaction occurs (yes I know I should do a 24hr patch test but my skin reacts differently and allergies generally won't show up with a patch test) then I will invest in another colour (or two) so I can mix up the fun :)

And a new nail polish treat.

Wiiercise was completed today, but then I have been asleep all afternoon, in fact I woke up too late to cook dinner.

Heading back to bed in a bit, wonder if I can stay awake long enough to read a chapter of my book.

Oh and in the fox saga, Bunny Knox held no evidence of Mr Fox.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.