From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

It's a Quickie!

I'm serious! Tonight it really is a quickie. It's a small(s) blip!

Well, I definitely felt a tad woolly headed this morning after my lovely blip meet with Cheryl and DavzoBroon last night but I was still up at 5:45 for my shower before starting work.

The work day was quite successful surprisingly and I managed to sort a very messy report routine out so I was well pleased.

You might remember that I bought a lacy white shirt from Laura Ashley last week. As it's supposed to be a reasonable day tomorrow I was planning to wear it then with my best jeans and new non squeaky Ecco boots. I can hear you all now amazed at what a sophisticated style icon I am! Oh well....

Anyway, with a lacy white shirt, a black bra would not do at all so I thought I'd better go to M&S after work and get my blip picture at the same time! Mission accomplished, Ayrshire Post newspaper bought for Mom and a lovely chat on the way back completed Wednesday for me.

That's it! Done! I told you it was a quickie! I'm off to bed soon as I am up early to go to the Isle of Arran for the day. Cara, please don't call President Obama when I don't post a blip tomorrow! It will most likely be posted on Friday morning!

Track? Still in Stones mode, maybe instead of buying a white bra, I should have taken my white lacy blouse and decided to Paint It Black!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.