Roll With It

By Falmike

Yes I Could ….

…. Go on a cruise.
I always thought perhaps not, but a few of my friends have and one couple described theirs as “an over priced floating Premiere Inn with loads of hidden, expensive, extras”. Could be relaxing though.
I started the day by negotiating horrendous traffic to get to a Royal British Legion County Committee Meeting in St Austell. It finished after ninety minutes and for a brief moment I was tempted by the all day breakfast but headed home instead.
Josh and I headed down town for a coffee beer and picked up a “Too Good To Go” order before heading back up the hill to home.
Mrs S working, Sam and Josh out on the lash left Paddy and I to watch the film; Where The Crawdads Sing, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.