Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Gak attack

I guess very few people will understand the title of this blip, in fact Colin (pictured) probably won't even understand, but if you're from Derry you might!

Having a very enjoyable and very rare day off today. Colin called round for lunch and we watched the German Grand Prix, then saw Andy Murray win Wimbledon, which was all very exciting! We also had a bit of a brainstorming session about a new creative project that we're going to be working on over the next few weeks/months, I'm really looking forward to doing something a bit different from my usual portrait and wedding work, something a bit darker. Watch this space...

After all that I had my usual realisation of 'shit, no blip', so we headed up to Scrabo to make the most of the blue skies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.