michigan man

By outdoorguy

In Search of a Title

3 titles came to me after seeing this picture.

1. Puff the Magic Dragon
2. The Mighigan State Bird...Not Looking So Stately
3. Doris the Dunker in the Driveway

After spending most of yesterday felling quite good, I was mildly encouraged. This morning came and I was up at 8:15 and in my den painting, and then had a sandwich and soup for lunch.

That was it for me. I went to bed at 1 p.m., and didn't get up until 8. 7 hours in bed, both sleeping and reading. I had the chills, and couldn't keep my eyes open.

The picture of the robin brings up two issues.
1. I need to drag out our birdbath from the garage.
2. We need some serious work done in the driveway, but it will run into thousands of dollars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.