Choose Joy

By Energia

Ha ha ha ha

A zillion years ago I was in Armenia interviewing people for possible jobs. Martha Stewart was awaiting sentencing. The man I was interviewing looked at me like I was a complete idiot for thinking she might go to jail. Everyone knew that rich people do not go to jail and he told me so. 

I did not select him for the job.

Martha Stewart went to prison.

She went to prison with dignity and grace. 

Another shoe exchange. I left them mandarins in addition to the lollipops and got a fun note thanking me for them. 

The Pentagon has a new arms plant in Mesquite Texas making ammunition for Ukraine. The factory will soon turn out about 30,000 steel shells every month. It will 350 jobs locally. 


Sweden will provide two surveillance aircraft to Ukraine. 
Biden will allow Ukraine to use US made weapons to protect the city of Kharkiv with strikes, inside Russia, with US weapons. 
The man who attempted to coerce Ukraine into lying about investigations into Biden in exchange for weapons that Congress had authorized was convicted on completely different matters today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.