H22

By H22

Place: Gulfport, FL 73/91  > Largo, FL 73/90
Main activity: Sun - Pass-A-Grille Beach, Town Shores, back
Notes: Slept pretty well, got up and Ellen felt much better physically and like something had shifted. My body was feeling less stiff and achy too. We sat for a bit and then got ready and went back to Pass-A-Grille beach (love these beautiful birds and their bright beaks & feet!), walked awhile and then sat again in the adirondack chairs by the water until we were ready to go. I had texted Susan to see if she wanted to meet up - she got back later and asked about 1230p but I was starting to feel the heavy and dread of getting back and making the shift ... we got back to Town Shores then before 11a and I packed up and headed out shortly after. Hot and long drive back, not happy about the direction. Stinking hot tho was so much cooler inside when I opened the door, I wondered if I'd left the AC on (I didn't and it was 84 inside). Got mail, took shower, couple loads of laundry, made eggs w/ avo & sprouted toast and had the rest of the blackberries and whipped cream. Did some little around-the-house chores that have been on the list. Afternoon into evening, caught up on truther videos to see all the exciting stuff I've missed and what's coming soon. Streamed a bit in the evening and went to bed early-ish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.