KathyH58

By KathyH58

Iris

This dark purple iris was blooming in a client's garden today.
I sent A & K to one property today to spread some mulch. And I will likely send them back either Tuesday or Wednesday to finish. I took the remaining 3 available workers with me on some of the monthly maintenance jobs. The only problem was, A lost his phone yesterday so all communication had to go thru K. Apparently he dropped his phone somewhere, then drove over it. Someone found it, he is waiting to get it back from them, so he can retrieve his SIM card, and hope that it is not damaged.
After I finished with my crew and we got back into the city, I had to unload the truck ready for the weekend, drive out to Eastern Passage tp pick up a couple of things I had ordered from a bakery. Back to Dartmouth to plant some containers for a customer and go grocery shopping before I came home to eat supper. A long day.
Tomorrow I am off to the valley to pick up more plants for various jobs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.