Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Sunday: Courtyard

I will readily admit that I hardly took any photos today and that this is the best of a very poor and limited selection.  But it’s all for a good reason as I was busy enjoying being back with K.

It was a bit of a rainy day but we still took a wander into Altrincham.  I needed a new electric toothbrush so that was quickly sorted.  We also need outfits for a wedding we’re going to in a few months - we’ve started to form some ideas which is good.  

We had a nice afternoon with our friends, B&F, and then went out for a pre-gig concert as they were off to see the Pet Shop Boys in Manchester.  K and I stayed out in town and had a lovely evening.

This is a view of King’s Court which is a nice little area for bars and restaurants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.