pandieb

By pandieb

Facilities

While I was at the MiLs yesterday I collected all the useable bedding and towels to bring home to Freecycle. So far I'm managed to get rid of about 50% which is pretty good. The rest I'll split between my riding school, who can always use towels, and the local charity shops. It's all clean and useable, just a bit old fashioned. I don't want it to end up in landfill.

Other than that I've been pottering around the garden, finishing off planting some things out and moving things around. I need to get to the allotment but I'm leaving that until I'm 100% as I seem to have lost my key to the on site facilities (the allotment police won't like me for that). I've been fine today and am back eating normally so fingers crossed tomorrow is the day; it's been a nasty bug.

My plan is also to go for a run...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.