Stace91

By Stace91

Serenity

This is one of my favourite ornaments at home.

It used to be in the front window at my old house but there was a garden in front of it so you couldn't see when you looked in. Now it is in the lounge room :-)

Something about this angel, whenever I look at it I feel calm. I'm not sure if it's because it is a baby angel, or the hushing action but its soothing.

After spending the day waiting for the real estate agent lady to come over and do an inspection, and venting to a friend my worries and frustrations I got dinner sorted and the smell through the house... YUM!

Side note: I don't think all estate agents are crap. But this one in particular is doing my head in... Rude, Tardy and Disrespectful.

Lunch time I wanted to tell her off, but I had a Caesar salad for lunch - do you know how hard it is to be angry with someone when you're having bacon and croutons?!? Impossible!

Anyway, another day done... I hope you all had a lovely Tuesday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.