Ferjen

By Ferjen

District sports

B was chosen for district sports which was today but I wasn't well enough to take her so John took the day off at the last minute to take her.  She did the long jump.  She didn't get a place but she was delighted with a medal for taking part.  Extra is a fuzzy still from a video.

I have felt like rubbish since Friday, its difficult to explain but is kind of nausea, tiredness, fuzziness and mentally feeling very low.  But this afternoon I think it has started to lift a little.  I will stay off work tomorrow and maybe Wednesday and hope to be OK by Thursday. 

Tomorrow is sports day and I am hoping I may be well enough to go down for the last bit when they run the relay race as B has been selected for that too.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.