KathyH58

By KathyH58

Hibiscus

I bought this hibiscus at Home Depot a few weeks ago. I need to find the time to put it into a bigger pot and move it to the upper deck so I can enjoy it more.
Last night the forecast was rain all day today. Except the rain stopped early this morning. I told the crew last night to check their messages in the morning. We managed to get a few hours of work today. It's been foggy all day.
I wanted to get a couple of designs finished so I could get the quote to the customers, and I managed to finish them this afternoon. I also managed to get all my receipts entered into my Excel spreadsheet tonight.
We are planning to work tomorrow, not sure what the weather will be. For now there is 1 - 3 mm of rain in the forecast for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.