fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Just Photographing Someone Else's Art ....

... as mrsfb would say.

And why not.

I went to have a look at the Art Of Photography Exhibition at Cirencester College this evening. Seven photographers were showcasing their creativity from this year's 'Art Of Photography' course. There were some fabulous images on display including some from two of our newest Cirencester Camera Club members, Deb (main blip) and Puri (extra). Several other club members came along too, and the artistic tilt in the extra was suggested by one of them.

We may have picked up another new member too, one of the other exhibitors. I even gave out a couple of my blipfoto cards.

It was quite warm this evening, after a cold morning when our heating actually came on briefly.

In other news I've done some gardening (i.e. hacking)  and also cancelled one of my new car orders. We also had an Ocado delivery. The driver looked about 12 years old.

One year ago:
Proper Job
Did I mention there was Prosecco this evening. Oops, it was one of our fasting days too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.