fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Touch Wood

I had a more encouraging email from, and phone conversation with, one of the new car dealers (the second one) that I had placed an order with. They have an ETA of 22 July. So, touch wood, we should have our new car by the end of the month.

I must remember to cancel the other order. I did call them (the first dealer) and they have no news about the other order anyway. They didn't seem bothered about me cancelling.

In other news I've spent a fair bit of time doing another Ocado order. After initially thinking their product range was rather overwhelming I'm now coming to the conclusion that there are lots of fairly standard items (that we have got used to) that they don't stock. I can see us still needing to go to Sainsbury's from time to time just to get those items.

One year ago:
Good To Be Back ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.