Fresh bouquet

Not only did Bill give me the car but today he gave me a beautiful bouquet he just threw together from his garden. What a wonderful person. I still need to get my own insurance on it and register it.
This morning as I walked to school I was a little early so I walked over to the park. There were at least six or so pelicans swimming around. I put that photo in the extra.
Done with one week of summer school, three more to go...lol It's still a little chaotic but it's getting better. We just have a lot of kids that in a normal school year they would have one on one support and in summer school they don't. It's pretty busy!!
And it's hot... 
Wyogives earned $4,569,608 for the 376 non-profits. It isn't divided evenly but that's what was donated...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.