Croft16

By Croft16

Tea for 1 (2)..

I normally have fish for my tea on Fridays, and as G doesn't like handling and cooking fish, I have to make my own tea. When the fish man came on Wednesday, he didn't have my normal sole, so I had some lango's instead..

Problem is, I had those on Thursday, so tonight I'm fishless. G didn't realise, so I still had to make my own. So, an emergency omelette, with peas, sweetcorn, mushrooms, garlic, tomatoes and cheese. The even bigger problem is we don't have a decent omelette pan, so it all turned out like scrambled egg. Still tasted OK..

Been planting out some more lettuce (around 150), 6 x 10' rows of corriander, and 9 rows of salads. That's after weeding, removing old cabbage plants, rotavating, and levelling with a rake. And a harvest..

A quick shower, and egg delivery, and a pint or two..

music

..sorry, little time for comments tonight..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.