Stace91

By Stace91

Fun In The Sun

The day was a little overcast but the sun came out eventually. I took my dog Buster for a walk around lunch time to the park behind our house. The same park where the Maltese Community memorial is from a previous blip, there is also this canal.

On the way there buster stopped at nearly every tree and pole... How such a small dog can go that much is beyond me.

We stopped by the canal so I could take a photo of the ducks on the water, buster spent the time trying to scare the pigeons.

We continued along the path with the sun poking through the clouds. It was nice to get out for a bit, walking the dog is also a good way for me to learn my new surroundings.

At the park there is a random brick wall in the middle of the grass where the kids are allowed to paint it like a mural. I guess in a way it's like graffiti in a controller environment. I am hoping to get a photo of it next week.

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend :-)
Be safe and be kind to each other x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.