MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Soaked through

Thanks for your well wishes. I managed a semi decent sleep and still have a awful sore throat but have a  more energy than yesterday.  

This morning didn't start of on a great note for our car. We went to take Mr R to work and realised that we had a puncture . So my amazing neighbours put air in the tyre and followed Mr R to the garage and then dropped him off at work for me. Davies built the air compressor in his garage out of a fridge motor. It's so quiet.  He's brilliant with handy things like that. 

The wildlings needed out the house so we went to the park with my neighbour and her granddaughter.  The fresh air gave me a pick up. I'm pretty sure it's not covid as I have earache and a bad throat and that's about it. 

It's supposed to be cheerleading tonight but we're staying home. I'm going to make the wildlings dinner and then just relax before we get Mr R. I'll head to bed when he gets home. 

I've managed to catch up on some journals but not all. And I won't be on much later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.