HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

12 years / 14 hours

I think it's my 12 years blipping Blip. But I'm too tired to do anything special.

I was at work for 14 hours - alone. Well Saga came after her day to help me for 4 hours and it was soooo nice of her. But I feel just completely tired. Just completely.

I think I might have to call to our area boss that's substituting to our boss. People have left her messages over my situation. My fear is that if I talk to her I just start to cry. I just can't talk about the situation without tears anymore. I'm just too tired. Friday I was working alone. Saturday I had help for 4 hours. Those were normal 8 hour days. And then today 14 hours alone, with Saga helping the 4. Tomorrow I'll be alone the morning. Someone took a gig for the in-between shift who's been at the ward once before. And someone who's never been there will come for the evening shift and should be alone 3 hours. It's never gonna work. I have no idea what's gonna happen tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.