flavia13

By flavia13

HYDRANGEA COLLECTION

A good QiGong session this morning.  Strangely when I got up this morning, a bit late for me, not until 8.25 eeek and I have to be ready for QiGong by 9.30, my right leg was a bit painful and I couldn't fully straighten it, weird that's never happened before but I guess  I must  have slept on it a bit heavily  somehow!!!  Anyway after QiGong and a rest it's fine now, so that's good.

After lunch I decided to pop into the garden and have a go at using the macro lens for some hydrangea photos.  Now I can't be faffed with setting up the tripod, which I should really but it's too much of a hassle for several shots so these are all taken handheld.  They're not too bad really so thought I would share some of them with you, hope you like them

That's it from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.  

Oh and this is my entry for Flower Friday, very many thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.