carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Get London Reading...............

.......... a very worthwhile event in Trafalgar Square today. I always think its sad when children don't read books be it paper or an ebook because I remember as a child just how much I loved to read, my nose was always stuck in a book.

Busy day a visit to the vet to pick up this week's supply of diet food - a different type and fingers crossed he's eating it :)

Then a fleeting visit to the British Library to print something off for a friend. Then a party in Colchester which was a seriously long way to go thankfully I wasn't driving. OMG with hair my length and a wig not a good combination my head looked massive :(

Coming back the Dartford Bridge was closed so it was through the tunnel and a massive traffic jam not good at 1am :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.