1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Bathing beauties!!!

Fossey's not sure if life could get any better than today! We took a trip to Westbay, near Bridport and had lots of fun in the sun, sea and sand!! That's where Broadchurch was filmed, if any of you British Blippers watched the series ... disappointed to find that the ' police station ' is actually a block of flats and David Tennant doesn't live there!

Took her on a quick walk when we got back, so's she could rinse off in the stream, but she was too knackered to swim anymore so gave her a bath before getting myself showered and desalinated too.

It's 9.30pm, Fossey's fast asleep in her chair and I'm on my way to bed when I've posted this. Apologies for not keeping up with your journals so much of late. It's just that as we don't often get such lovely weather, I really want to be out enjoying it whilst I can!

One more day of doggy blips then Fossey's family return tomorrow evening. I shall miss her :(

Hope you've all had a super duper weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.