Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

TINO TRIO

I haven't gone with the Abstract Thursday theme which is ICM and/or multi-exposure.   As its International Cat Day I decided to feature Tino. He was on the bedroom windowsill when I took my blip shot - and I played around with different effects. ( He has his tongue out in the photo ) Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Some cat quotes  

" In ancient times cats were worshipped as gods .... they have not forgotten this"

" Cats are connoisseurs of comfort. -  and they can work out the exact place to sit that will cause most inconvenience"

"A cat will do what it wants, when it wants and there's not a thing you can do about it"

I did some ironing this afternoon and have watched some Olympic events.  Too many to mention.

Went to slimming group this evening.  Not many there again - lots of members on holiday.  We each nominated a member who we thought should be crowned as " Woman Of The Year ".  We will find out the result next week.  I lost 2 pounds this evening. 

Steps today - 4,861

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.