lucia13

By lucia13

Hello! Who is there?

Hello everybody! Hope you are not melting yet! hehe!. I am glad you like my paella. Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. It was not the best paella I cooked but almost. hehe! Sometimes I couldn't find all the ingredients easily but anyway it was better that I imagine.
Today it was another lovely hot day. I was enjoying sunbathing in my garden, taking some macros and observing the birds. I put some food in the trees and immediately I saw few around . I tried to catch them from my sunbed under my colourful tree and I got a few shoots. This is the best I got. Almost I can touch him . I think he is looking at me but not sure if he knew well where I was. What do you think?
Hope you like my little bird .....? I caught another baby but it was not very colourful like this one.. better in large?
I enjoyed your journal blip a lot. Thanks for sharing such lovely pictures around the world.
Have a nice day everyone! I know you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.