lucia13

By lucia13

Rest in peace little Angel!

Hello everybody! How are you? Hope you are enjoying the summer. It arrived eventually. Too hot I think.
It is not a happy blip but I think it is interesting. I have never seen anything like that before. My neighbour Margaret called me because she saw this bird dying in front of her house. She said the pigeon was eating something very happy and suddenly stopped in this position, like an Angel. Poor thing .Why like that? Don't you think it is strange? I think probably it was something she swallowed that was too big . She has something in the mouth ,or one heart attack because of the hot temperature. Anyway it was a bad end. It is part of the life. At least nobody hurt her and it was quick. What a pity! Sorry if I made somebody sad but these things happen and I feel like I need to share it with you. I will appreciate your opinion. . Really I am curious about what could happen to her. Maybe somebody saw this scene before but for me it is new. It is not my kind of blips but this is and exception . I know this is not comfortable to see it , not for me neither but everybody can see it in the streets. It is the reallity. Sorry if this image ofended someone. I think it is beautiufl dying pose .
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about my bird yesterday blip. Today I saw many around but it was too hot to have the camera in my hands.

Have a lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.