Oh no! That camera again! I want to play!

This was a lovely day, warm and colourful sometimes some clouds but nice. I went to the art class today and after that I went for a walk with Millie . We enjoyed another beautiful adventure in the fields. She was swimming and playing with the new red ball I bought for her. I stopped a little bit to enjoyed the view and take some pictures but she was not interested in the pictures today . She just wanted me to throw the ball and play with her I could read it in her face haha!
I put the camera down and tried to take a couple of pictures together but it was impossible so I threw the ball and waited when she came to me to take a picture.
We saw horses and swans but not any friend of Millie today. She was very nice and obedient as always she is. A good girl so I did her a nice prize .
I saw the tree chicks when I arrived home. I was so tired but I saw the mum go with a lot of food in her pic so I went to check if they are ok. I put the ladder and climbed to the top. The wasps were around me. I was scared of them stinging me again but still I wanted to see the little chicks haha! I made a little hole among the leaves and saw them. Three little chicks were sleeping in the little nest . Oh it was amazing my friends! I never saw this before!. I hope tomorrow I can go and check and maybe try with the little camera to take a pic when the mother went out to look for food.
She was working very hard to collect all these worms. I thought maybe I can help her making it easy. She never stopped to bring food for them. She is a good mother looking after her babies, it is so sweet.
The pigeon or Devon I am not sure is nesting in the apple tree and the black bird at the front door never come back again. I think he left the nest. I don't know if I should put the egg with the pigeon egg when she goes for the food.
Thanks for the comments about my blip bird yesterday .
Hope you all have a nice day and keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.