His 'n' Hers

As much as I'm missing Mr A, it's nice to be getting a few early nights! On the plus side of this, I'm waking up bright & early ready for his call. Sydney, evidently, isn't great and his general opinion of Australia is that it's at a much slower pace than here in the UK. The time difference is the worst thing; he'd finished work for the day just as I was getting up to start my day.
It's also an expensive place. The only activity he really wanted to do whilst there was the Harbour Bridge walk, but at £146 he's not that bothered!!
He sent me the photo of the left today to complain that those items had cost him just under £30. As you can imagine a lecture followed (from me) about the perils of snacking and acid attacks. I told him just because I can fix his teeth, doesn't mean I want to!!!
The photo on the right is my food for the day; fruit salad (with fat free yoghurt) and a diet shake. I'm not full but not mungry hungry either and with a healthy slurp of water throughout the day I feel detoxed!

would kill for that bar of mint aero though!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.