Peekaboo!

I was in desperate need of a cuddle today so since #1 boy is on the other side of the world, my nephew Theo was the next best thing! He's 2 months old now & growing so much, but boy can that kid sleep!!!
The weather won't be helping as it's making us all more tired, but I've yet to see Theo awake for a good period of time when he isn't either being fed or crying. The crying is much less now that his colic has been resolved; my sister is actually managing a bit more sleep which is a bonus.
I'm sure if he could talk he would sound just like his dad and say 'I'm not sleeping, I'm resting my eyes' as he kept having a little peep up at me every now and then. He even managed a few little smiles today but I wasn't just fast enough to catch a full on beamer :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.