WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

At 5.30 this morning…

... It seemed like early Autumn.
First there was a mist draped over the chimneys and roofs and then the sun burst through and made everything sparkle!
The rest of the day was lovely and sunny.
We went into Skipton to collect Frank’s phone from Phonecare. 
Adi, a lovely young guy had finally got access to the new iPhone. We had to pay £40 and that was with £10 discount. However we couldn’t complain because we were at fault for messing it up in the first place.

After lunch I did some art (hopefully a bigger Zebra head) and played ukulele for a bit.
 
We’ve been watching a lovely film called The Beautiful Fantastic - I’m sure you’ve probably seen it but it’s new to me. I can hardly keep my eyes open though so we’re going to watch the rest tomorrow.

Goodnight Blippers ;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.