Light entertainment

By annejohn

Nasturtium and lemon tree

The nasturtium has gone prolific; like the lemon tree, it hadn't been doing much, then I found some citrus tree liquid plant food for it. Since then there's been a big flourishing of leaf and branch growth. 

Indoor picture because although I took the ebike out this morning, it was very wet when I got to Silverknowes, and didn't let off until I got back to Scotland Street. At least this time I had a jacket on.  

The ebike (Vado SL 5.0) is showing a warning that it needs a new coin cell battery under the display that has the power button and battery indicator in it. Needs a torx tool to open, as well as a CR1620, neither of which are common items. Bought a Parktool torx set from the Bike Coop, who said "quick ten minute job to replace the battery yourself' ; we shall see. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.