Onion Rings Gobbled !

SQUAWK SQUAWK C'mon everyone Onion Rings aplenty time for a good gobble
mmmmmmm Ohhh! these are wonderful indeed num num get out my way that was my one I love a good gobble at this time of day I have been flying around waiting all day for this moment to have my gobble indeed awww there all gone already now, Ohhh theres that Youngie66 from blip he has been buying his box of Kraft Cheesy Pasta along with his Big Smoked Sausage for his dinner mmmmm could do with a gobble on that Sausage mmmm,
Well your no getting any of my Sausage that is for someone special so there!.On other news I had a lovely chat today and the hospital phoned me to tell me they had faxed the letter to my railway doctor about resuming driving trains so should be back very soon so watch this space.
Movie for the day is " GOBBLE 1997" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.