TheOttawacker

By TheOttawacker

Another day, another match

Slept well again, and got up at 8 to basically do nothing at all. I was completely unmotivated all morning. Ottawacker Jr and Mrs Ottawacker went out to get their hair cut, so I finally dragged myself into the shower and belatedly started my day around noon. Appalling behaviour.

Anyway, I made up for it. Ran around doing errands, decided I’d cook roast chicken for dinner (and we could take some of the left overs up to Sundridge with us at the weekend).
 
In the evening, Ottawacker Jr. played (at home, this time, thank God) for his normal team, so off we went to Orlando Park. It was a glorious evening, but the U12s lost 5-2 to a decent team from Russell.
 
Over to O’Brien’s with Mitch for a pint and some wings post-match, while Mrs. Ottawacker was picking up Ottawacker Brother-in-Law and family from the airport.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.