Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

Sunset Cloud

Sitting on the balcony, I had just blipped when I looked towards the Trient Glacier and saw this huge cloud building. I had to change my photo.

Today I trimmed the buddleia but there are too many butterflies around to cut it back completely as there are so few flowers around now. The bush is like Piccadilly Station! There’s a Great Banded Grayling in extra, a very large butterfly, also enjoying the buddleia.

Gardening and window washing day. We have visitors coming on Saturday and I start yoga the day after they leave so I need to be a bit busy around the house.

Preston news … he’s only been out of the house to go to the loo today, a bit of a relief for us! Something has definitely spooked him. The Lynx was heard during the night! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.