Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

Guess who I Met for a Blipmeet Today !

His blip name says it all with the Mont Blanc Range in the background of our walk up to the Loriaz Refuge which I had never been to before. What a view from there (extra)! A brilliant walk and great catch up on many subjects, especially the Boardman Tasker Award of which “he” is now a trustee and I am very grateful for him taking on that role. Thank you, intothehills.

Whoops I thought tomorrow was my 4,500th! So a simple thank you to everyone who continues to follow my journal even when I’m not able to follow yours. But a huge thanks to those who work behind the scenes to keep this site going. I can honestly say that Blip has become my memory bank and when someone says, « Do you remember when …. ? » and I can look it up, relieved that I do remember! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.