Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Middle school stories at the tea shop

"I was drinking water, and I laughed so hard the water came out of my nose. And then in algebra, I'm not great at it.... I have the college prep class first and then band, which is better because the college prep class wakes you up and then you can do band. My friend Giselle is going to quit gymnastics after this year because she has to leave school early to get to the gym, and it makes her tired, and she's just so done with it. I liked Beabadoobie way before anybody else knew about her, and now she's so popular her tickets have quadrupled in price. KPop, that's Korean pop, that's the concert I want to go to. They have the best outfits, BlackPink and New Jeans both hand out special glow sticks that light up during the show and it's so cool, it's way cooler than the concerts where everybody uses their phone." 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.