...evr'y cloud has a silver....

I know me cloud formations....cirrus, stratus....cumulus, alto, cirrostratus, cirrocumulus, alto stratus, altocumulus, strato cumulus.......Hell's teeth I can even spot nimbostratus and cumulonimbus.....................but I'm buggered if I know what this formation is!

It's hanging above the house....not very high up....and stretching for a good 10 miles to the hills....and yes the sky is really that blue and the cloud is brilliant white.

Another five lessons in a boiling lab today.......at least tomorrow I'll be outside with the kids going fishing...........and then the big retirement do.......Friday morning could be messy....it's a good job the powers that be are letting us leave at 12.30!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.