lucia13

By lucia13

What are you doing? Get off me !

Hello my friends! Hope you forgive me for my horrible blip yesterday. I know it was not pleasant but is the life and I did it. Now I can't go back. My husband when he saw that blip told me that I shouldn't post this horrible picture but it was too late. Anyway, I know you will forget about that.
I prefer to make you smile you know that so today I have posted something funny. It was too hot in my garden . The thermometer said 37 degrees C and it was any air . I was to the river to take some fresh air and get something nice to blip.
This lovely couple of dragonflies were playing all the time this game. I don't know exactly what they are doing but I can imagine. I was observing them for a long time and it is impressive how they can fly together like this. They stopped here and there on the river, on the bridge etc.. and finally on this woman's arm haha!
I took a few shots but this in the arm of this woman is my favourite. It is funny because they were there for a long time and his husband and me were taking photos. The woman doesn't move . She was very kind to us, letting me take a few pictures. We never saw something like that before. Really we enjoy that performance .. haha!!I think this is the most clear and you can see the shadow in the arm and these beautiful colours and natural light. The background is the bridge of the River Lark.

Have a nice day everybody. I hope that I can make you smile and please forgive me for yesterday's sad blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.