lucia13

By lucia13

I GOT YOU!!

Hello everybody! Thanks so much for such a lovely comments and stars yesterday for my dragonflies. It was one of the most wonderful photographic experiences I ever had.
It is the first time as well I got one butterfly . There are many around my garden but they never stop in my flowers, always in neighbour's garden I don't know why. This time there are more flies around maybe with the hot weather. This wonderful one stopped next to me when I was taking a picture of my birds. She wanted to be my guest today and she was quiet for a few minutes waiting for me to finish my job.
I am very happy with her to be my first macro butterfly. I love the colours .
It is too hot here again. I am happy but we need some water in the garden. The plants are dried and the birds as well. I put some water in the trees in the yogurt vase and they can drink there . Also I put little tins in the back garden so they can have a bath.
Tomorrow I have a visitor . Patricia is here again until Tuesday so we can go for a walk together or maybe on the coast to the beach. I am excited and wishing go to the beach.

Hope you enjoy your day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.