My day

By 59

Wide Wednesday

The challenge is door. If you look closely there are a few doors. I wanted to blip this because the vacant lot next to this old house now has a new structure. Yesterday’s shot is in extras. Most dwellings in rural NSW are single story but a few of these remain in our old part of town.

Well I’m exhausted this evening, in a nice kinda way. We have hired two gardeners to come and do some big jobs, while they were busy I moved the compost out onto the garden and moved the half mature compost from one bin to the next. I moved all the furniture on the back verandah, weeded around two more roses and cleaned all the kitchen cupboards. This evening we walked for some “exercise”. 

Nice spring weather from -1 to 20° C. 

Thanks for the nice comments for my jewellery blip yesterday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.